Latest Tweets



Meet Our Team

Jad Wehbe

Managing Partner
jad@automationmate.com
Salah El-Chlouk

Operations Manager
salah.chlouk@automationmate.com
Sayed Fahed

Business Development
Sayed.fahed@automationmate.com
Samer Barakat

Workshop Manager
samer.barakat@automationmate.com
Gaby Mike

Head of Robotics & Energy Division
gaby.mike@automationmate.com
Roy Saad

Head of Software Division
roy.saad@automationmate.com
Elias Khoury

Project Engineer
elias.khoury@automationmate.com
Anthony Nicolas

Project Engineer
Anthony.nicolas@automationmate.com
Firas Kaddoum

Project Engineer
Firas.kaddoum@automationmate.com
Mountaha El Chaer

Marketing
marketing@automationmate.com
Mireille Bou Fadel

Software Development
mireille.boufadel@automationmate.com
Marwa Souaiby

Mechanical Engineer
marwa.souaiby@automationmate.com
Georges Abou Eid

Team Leader
Georges.aboueid@automationmate.com
Anthony Chedid

Technician
Fadi Elias

Technician/Electrical Engineer
Sabine Hoyek

Electrical Design
sabine.hoyek@automationmate.com
Yvonne Hanna

Admin
admin.leb@automationmate.com