Latest Tweets



Meet Our Team

Jad Wehbe

Managing Director
jad@automationmate.com
Salah El-Chlouk

Operations Manager
salah.chlouk@automationmate.com
Sayed Fahed

Qatar Branch Manager
Sayed.fahed@automationmate.com
Samer Barakat

Senior Project Manager
Samer.barakat@automationmate.com
Elias Khoury

Project Manager
elias.khoury@automationmate.com
Firas Eid

Automation Engineer
firas.eid@iteclive.com
Anthony Nicolas

Automation Engineer
Anthony.nicolas@automationmate.com
Firas Kaddoum

Automation Engineer
Firas.kaddoum@automationmate.com
Georges Abou Eid

Automation Engineer
Georges.aboueid@automationmate.com
Benson Mathew

Project Engineer
benson.mathew@automationmate.com
Elio Habib

Electrical Technician
elio.habib@automationmate.com
Elissa Karim

Purchasing
admin.leb@automationmate.com
Navneetha Krishna

Electrical Technician
Navneetha.Krishna@automationmate.com
Sabine Hoyek

Design Engineer
sabine.hoyek@automationmate.com
Sain Abraham

Automation Engineer
sain.abraham@automationmate.com
Amer Ahmad

Marketing
marketing@automationmate.com
Sajas VP

Automation Engineer
sajas.vp@automationmate.com
Manas Mohan

Automation Engineer
manas.mohan@automationmate.com