Latest Tweets



Meet Our Team

Jad Wehbe

Managing Director
jad@automationmate.com
Salah El-Chlouk

Operations Manager
salah.chlouk@automationmate.com
Sayed Fahed

Qatar Branch Manager
Sayed.fahed@automationmate.com
Samer Barakat

Senior Project Manager
Samer.barakat@automationmate.com
Elias Khoury

Project Manager
elias.khoury@automationmate.com
Firas Eid

Automation Engineer
firas.eid@iteclive.com
Abdallah Haidar

Project Manager
abdallah.haidar@automationmate.com
Carlos Bou Gerges

Design and Estimation Engineer
Carlos.bougerges@automationmate.com
Oliver Moufarrej

Automate- gresellschaft fur Automation UG
oliver@automationmate.de
Anthony Nicolas

Automation Engineer
Anthony.nicolas@automationmate.com
Firas Kaddoum

Automation Engineer
Firas.kaddoum@automationmate.com
Georges Abou Eid

Automation Engineer
Georges.aboueid@automationmate.com
Damouni Habib

Accounting / Purchasing
purchasing@automationmate.com
Ahmad Al-Charbini

Technician
Jazly Hadhi

Automation Engineer
Jazli.hadhi@automationmate.com
Finley Francis

Automation Engineer
Finley.francis@automationmate.com
Manas Mohan

Automation Engineer
Manas.mohan@automationmate.com